Complete Overview With Photos, Videos, Comments, Fans
And Concert Schedule (Dates / Times / Location / Cost)



Purchase Album / EP At: The Flyin' A's Website:, CD Baby, Amazon.

Unauthorized reproduction is strictly prohibited. Used by permission, courtesy of Stuart and Hilary Adamson.

'Til They Shut It Down
2011 Flying-A Records

Category: Country

Fan Rating

1. So Long
2. Loving On Borrowed Time
3. Why Can't I Stop Loving You
4. One More Time
5. Where Real Love Begins
6. Killing Me
7. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
8. Ain't That Something
9. Good Luck
10. Honky Tonk Angel Tonight
11. Hello

Blacktop, Back Roads
2011 Flying-A Records

Category: Country

Fan Rating

1. Rollin' On
2. I Want More
3. Don't Need The Road
4. Eye Of The Hurricane
5. Mistakes
6. I Know I Made A Promise
7. Now I Know (What I Put You Through)
8. How High The Moon
9. Running Deep
10. When The Party's Over
11. Gone For Good
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. This Feels Right

The Flyin' A's Comments:

     1.  First time listened and they rock! Lois Smith